While other CRM systems are designed to be used only by the sales people in an organisation, tiny+ is different. Our software is designed to benefit everyone in your team — even if their role is not specifically sales-driven or client-facing. We therefore recommend that all your staff be allocated a user account.
Things not working out? Dang. But no worries - on our monthly plans you can cancel any time, with no further charges. We do not offer refunds on our annual plans if cancelled part-way.
Of course. Access to tiny+ is subject to our terms of service.